Parish Council

The Parish Council is the body which manages and oversees all operations of the church and the parish community under the guidance of the pastor.  The Executive Board meets on the first Tuesday of each month and the full Council meets on the third Tuesday of each month.

2018 Executive Board

President ~ Stephen Christ
Vice-President ~ Peter Beleos
Treasurer ~ Maria Angelos
Financial Secretary ~ Agisi Makrodimitris
Recording Secretary ~ Kate Cocoros

Board Members

Maria Chirgott
Smaro Cook
Bob Garish
Jimmy Kastanaras
Nick Kosmas
Irene Lericos
Helen Pentikis
Jerry Sackleh
Mary Tsakiris
Lambros Vanetos


Additional information on Parish Councils of the Greek Orthodox church can be found in the uniform parish regulations.